Såhär är det ...

I know it's wrong
I know he's rough
I don't know what to do, but we've been through enough
I know it's time, and yet I play
Maybe I like it this way

I see his pain
I hear his cry
He pulls me to the edge and I don't ask him why
I understand, and I obey
Maybe I like it this way

I like the way he laughs, his strange and silent stare
I like the way he moves, the way he's always there
The way he calls my name, the way he takes control
I like the way this man have stird my sole

Maybe tomorrow it comes crashing down
Maybe next week I'll find another clown
Maybe I'll try to go a diferent way
But look who's sitting here today

If I could change
If I could grow
I'd ask for nothing more and through the door I go
But if I'm through, why do I stay?

Maybe he wants me
Maybe he needs me
Maybe he loves me
Maybe I like it this way


Kan detta vara förklaringen till att jag inte kan släppa honom helt? Jag vill inte släppa, för någonstans tror jag fortfarande att jag betyder något för honom ....
Han kan behandla mig hur han vill, jag kommer alltid finnas där ... skrämmande tanke, men tyvärr sann ...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenny

Tyvärr så tyckte jag inte om Linda heller. Jag ville så gärna att hon skulle vara bra haha, men det håller inte för mig. Tyckte inte Linus var någon höjdare heller, bättre dock, men han sjöng riktigt surt ibland. Daniel Engman är ju min favoit....herregud vad han kan sjunga. Ja, osså James, Joan och Emil förståss ;) Du får åka upp o sen den iallafall.
Massor med Kramar

2006-11-03 @ 15:23:06
URL: http://jennybergqvist.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0